in ,

VA – Dark Stars 3 [NMCD005]

Artist : VA
Title : Dark Stars 3
Genre : House
Style: Deep House, Tech House
Label : Noir Music
Cat.#: NMCD005
Release Date .: 2009-11-14
Source : WEB Store
Quality : 320kbps 44100kHz Full Stereo
WEB Stars 3

Supported by.. Mark Knight, Dubfire, Nic Fanciulli, Oxia, Anton Pieete, ATFC, Gorge, SIS, Lauhaus, Dj Madskillz, Coyu & Uner, Bart Skils (District One), Okain, Alex Niggenmann, Fedde le Grand/Funkerman, Paolo Mojo, Axwell, Stephan Bodzin, Audiojack, Carlo Lio, Prok & Fitch, René Amesz, Spektre, Dave Robertson, Aki Bergen, Daniel Kyo, Tim Green, Loko, Kaiserdisco, Dataworx, David Amo & Julio Navas, Stephan Hinz, Soul Minority, Roland Klinkenberg + many more.

info.. Noir Music presents Dark Stars Volume 3
No. 3 in the renowned series “Dark Stars” on Noir Music gives you an even deeper insight into “Noir’s” weird head and critically acclaimed dj sets as we unleash some of the exclusive and previously unreleased Noir Edits.
But Dark Stars Volume 3 is much more than that. You will also find 8 new and unreleased remixes + some of the “hits” from Noir Music 2009.

In short…. Dark Stars Volume 3 is about the quality of house music.
All tracks included have been BIG tracks for Noir in the clubs and we guarantee they’ve been tried and tested around the world before they made it to this compilation.

1. Kolombo – I’m On Your Side (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix) 6:37
2. The Junkies – Quartro Uno Sei (UGLH & Federico Locchi Mix) 7:23
3. Cozzy D – Jaffa Jazz (Nima Gorji Remix) [ 8:24 ]
4. Chopstick, Johnjon – A New Dub feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner (Noir Edit) 6:43
5. Fog, Arara – Congamusement 6:26
6. Mikel Curcio, Noir – La Musica (Pirupa & Pigi Remix) 7:13
7. Ozgur Can – Dust In The Wind (Noir Rework) 6:36
8. Aki Bergen – Alma De Dios (Loko Remix) 8:19
9. Sabb – Love Hurts (Noir Edit) 6:37
10. Groove Garcia, Edu Imbernon – Missing Berlin From Spain (Hermanez Remix) 7:50
11. Patrick Kunkel, – Late At Night feat. Eddy Pirax (Noir meets &Me Edit) 6:05
12. Bart B More – Take It Down (Edu Imbernon Remix) 7:27
13. Djuma Soundsystem – Bipolar (Noir dOP Edit) 7:07
14. D Dub – Do That Rhymin’ Thang (Marcin Czubala Remix) 6:49
15. Hermanez – Marrakech (Noir vs Martinez Edit) 7:03
16. Kesho – Dorcas (Delete aka Sergio Munoz Remix) 6:25
17. Reset Robot – We Do It (Strict Border Remix) 7:18
18. Skyboy – Without You (Noir Edit) 7:00
19. Noir – Disco.Nnected (Sabb Re Connects Remix) 7:07
20. The Junkies – London (Noir Edit) 6:44

Download File | Download without limits!|

What do you think?

54 points
Upvote Downvote

Dollkraut – Cheveux Noir [SA007-5]

VA – Dark Stars Volume 4 [NMC006]