AlbumsDeep HouseHouseMinimal / Deep TechTech House

VA – Spectral Sound [SPC-94]

image cover: VA - Spectral Sound [SPC-94]
Artist : VA
Album : Spectral Sound
Year : 2010
Genre : House
Date : 12-04-2010
Source : WEB
Cat.Num : SPC-94
Label : Spectral Sound
Quality : LAME 3.98 (320kbps) / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo

01. Lee Curtiss – Smoking Mirrors 7:10
02. Kate Simko – Take You There (feat. Brenda D) (Bruno Pronsato’s Break-Up Day Extended Remix) 10:43
03. Osborne – Wait a Minute (Arto Mwambщ Remix) 6:06
04. Bodycode – Immune 7:14
05. Gadi Mizrahi – Oh Love 5:39
06. Seth Troxler & Matthew Dear – Hurt 6:06
07. Jonas Kopp – Flora 8:33
08. Jabberjaw – The Connie Shake 6:30
09. Seth Troxler – Panic, Stop. Repeat! 8:01
10. Audion – I Am The Car 9:45
11. Osborne – 5th Stage (John Roberts Remix) 5:03

The good people at at Spectral Sound present a label round up featuring some of their best recent tracks from Bruno Pronsato, Bodycode, Seth Troxler, Osborne and label pin-up Matthew Dear in three different guises. Pronsato’s remix of Kate Simko’s ‘Take You There’ is a spectral psyche-house highlight, contrasting nicely with Bodycode’s emotive ‘Immune’ from his album of the same name.

Seth Troxler’s ‘Panic, Stop, Repeat!’ has become something of an anthem since release last year and makes a worthy entry, while Matthew Dear’s mesmerizing ‘The Connie Shake’ provides the dark counterpoint and the John Roberts remix of Osborne’s ‘5th Stage’ concludes the set on a lushly refined tip.


Download File| Download without limits!|

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button