Saved ADE Sampler [SVALB04]

Electrobuzz Exclusive

What’s new seal of Nic Fanciulli and Andy Chatterley.
If that was not enough to offer a couple of good references is always a month, the label that directs Nic Fanciulli and Andy Chatterley leaves a compilation essential and ideal if you want to dance hall as this year and where things are Minicoolboyz, Tim Green , Fanciulli himself or Ross Evana much house with touches deep, disco or tribal side, tons of good quality and above all a lot of movement to keep warm.

VA – Saved ADE Sampler – [SVALB04]
Release Label. Saved Records
Release Oct. 2010
Style .Tech House
Bitrate. 320kbps
Source. Digital Release..

01 Nic Fanciulli – Bye Bye Lover 8:06
02 Tim Green – Charm Cobra 8:16
03 Jonas,, Mucky Pups – Brain Slasher 7:46
04 Philip Bader – La Musica 9:15
05 Pirupa – Guarda 7:10
06 Paul Harris, Alex Tepper – Shango Mango 6:52
07 Danny Serrano, Hector Couto – Whispers 7:08
08 Benny Rodrigues 08 – Feek 7:07
09 Andrea Oliva – Downstairs 7:28
10 Ross Evana – Prism 7:55
11 Minicoolboyz – Have Fun 7:42
12 Jordan Peak 12 – Hangin ‘With The Wu 6:50

PREMIUM Download // Please register or buy your premium account Here

What do you think?

Video: Superpitcher “Rabbits In A Hurry”

SLS, Samuel L. Session – Beyond The Orbit [KKLAP011]