Deep House

VA – Deep Sensation Vol.1 (Mixed by Nick Harris)

image cover: VA - Deep Sensation Vol.1 (Mixed by Nick Harris)

Artist: Various
Title: Deep Sensation Vol.1 (mixed by Nick Harris)
Label: NRK
Genre: House (Deep House)
Format: Unmixed
Source: WEB

01. Blackjoy – Moustache (La Stache)
02. Nick Holder – Inside Your Soul (Filtered Jazz Mix)
03. Miguel Migs – Mesmerized (Shur-I-Kan Guilty Pleasures Mix)
04. Magik Johnson feat. Sandy Mill – Follow The Groove
05. Trackheadz feat. Zaki – Feel (Vocal Mix)
06. Kerri Chandler – The Promise
07. Nick Holder – On My Mind (Ian Pooley Dub)
08. Miguel Migs – Don’t Stand There
09. Audio Soul Project – Community (Fish Go Deep Vocal Mix)
10. Quentin Harris – Let’s Be Young (Julien Jabre Mix)
11. Jamie Anderson – Time Is Now (Orginal Mix)
12. Trackheadz – Our Music (Joshua’s R House Mix)
13. Kerri Chandler – Bar A Thym (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button