Deep House

Summer Compilation Vol.3 [SC04]

Summer Compilation Vol.3

Artist: VA
Title: Summer Compilation Vol.3
Genre: Deep House
Label:: Suruba
Catnr: SC04
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: July – 2011

01. Nil By Mouth – Fibula
02. Larry Peters, Miguel Lobo – Backstage Braud
03. Spektre – The Ride (Gorge Remix)
04. Nil By Mouth – Maxilla
05. Little Fritter – That’s Messing Me Up
06. Los Suruba – The Reason (She Is)
07. Affkt – Caipiroska
08. Los Suruba, Uner – Barnisbar (Edu Imbernon Remix)
09. Carlos Sanchez, DJ Ray – The Life Is Starting (Los Suruba Remix)
10. Uner – Mahijael

FTP Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button