VA – Collected (Noir Music 2) [NM2C001]

Its been a fantastic journey since we started the NM2 imprint on Noir Music in August 2009. 10 super cool 1-track releases and 2 years later we follow the initial plan for NM2 (Noir Music 2) and make it the sub-label of Noir Music and not only a different series of catalogue numbers. To celebrate the independence we have collected the 10 releases in 1 The NM2 Collected release. Of course we already got fantastic stuff lined up for the near future so be sure to follow NM2 as we turn the first exciting page of this brand new Noir Music outlet.

Artist: VA
Title: NM2 Collected – NM2 (Noir Music 2)
Genre: Tech House
Label:: NM2 (Noir Music 2)
Catnr: NM2C001]
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: September – 2011

01. Fog & Arara – Congamusement (Original Mix)
02. Noir – She’s Got My Heart (Original Mix)
03. Pirupa and Pigi – Sweet Devil (Original Mix)
04. Sabb – Sax On Wax (Original Mix)
05. Marascia – Watcha (Original Mix)
06. Edu Imbernon – Pisco Sour (Original Mix)
07. Collins & Behnam – The King (Jay Lumen Dedicated To You Remix)
08. Jerome Sydenham – Mutualism (Original Mix)
09. Edu Imbernon – Playing With The Past (Original Mix)
10. Carlo Lio – Moxis Sickness (Original Mix)
11. Noir – She’s Got My Heart ( Uner & Coyu remix)
12. Pirupa and Pigi – Sweet Devil (Anton Pieete Remix)


What do you think?

VA – Best Of Sleaze Vol.3 [BESTOFSLEAZE003]

Fergie – Blackout [HKR001]