Highgrade Disharmonic Orchestra – Multilayer (HIGHGRADE100D)

Artist: Highgrade Disharmonic Orchestra (Tom Clark, Todd Bodine, Philip Bader, Daniel Dreier, Dale)
Title: Multilayer
Genre: Tech House / Deep House / Electronica
Label:: Highgrade Records
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: October – 2011

01. Street In Madrid
02. Daybreak
03. Multilayer
04. Don’t Lose The Heat
05. Ground Swell
06. Ultimate Fool feat. Jan Blomqvist
07. Queen Cat
08. The Other Night (Album Edit)
09. Way Too Far (Album Edit)
10. Third String (Album Edit)
11. Movin’ In A Backchat Room
12. Sunrise


What do you think?

Henry Saiz Feat Anneke Van Giersbergen – Come Wander With Me [NS027]

Tanner Ross – B Side 4 U [NO19019]