VA – A Four Track Sampler Volume 13 [LRD053]

1271 VA - A Four Track Sampler Volume 13 [LRD053]

Artist: Various Artists
Title: A Four Track Sampler Volume 13
Genre: Deep House
Label:: Loco Records
Catnr: LRD053
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: October – 2011

01. Cosmic Cowboys – Morias Enkomion [08:34]
02. Matt Masters – Different Company [06:31]
03. Mild Bang – The System Has To Fall [07:14]
04. Reclusive – Dark Blues [06:41]


VA – A Four Track Sampler Volume 13 Release Info :

The thirteenth edition of “A Four Track Sampler” from Loco Records is on the way. As before, we can hear four amazing productions from various projects and different artists on this excellent release.The EP opens the project of Reclusive represented by Levente Szabó (Human8) and Tamás Jankovich (Thomas). The duo first started producing their own music under the name of Marrakech in 2006. Their purpose was to make high quality house music at that time.

What do you think?

84 Points

Marco Poggioli, Matteo Gariselli – Iris (Part 1 Of 2) [NAT029]

Safeword – You Can You Will (DES105D)