Various Artists – Amsterdam Chronicles [PUREDV008]

www1131 Various Artists - Amsterdam Chronicles [PUREDV008]

Its ADE time which means party time or in this case A Digital Exclusive! With Amsterdam welcoming the world of dance music to its club doors this month, 2000 and One & Shinedoe wanted to make sure everyone gets to party so they’ve handpicked their favourite dance gems across 100% Pure, Remote Area, Area Remote and Intacto Records to give you 8 wonders of the dance world. Amsterdam Chronicles gives you a digital taste of why Amsterdams 4 strongest labels are on the global dance music map.

Artist: VA
Title: Amsterdam Chronicles
Genre: Techno / Tech House / Minimal
Label:: 100% Pure
Catnr: PUREDV008
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: October – 2011

1. 2000 And One – Tropical Melons [06:15]
2. Kabale und Liebe and Daniel Sanchez – Mumbling Yeah [10:19]
3. Microfunk aka 2000 And One and Dave Ellesmere – Pecan (Original)[06:57]
4. Polder – 11th Floor (Original) [07:10]
5. Sandy Huner and 2000 And One – Tap Deux [06:35]
6. Sandy Huner and Julien Chaptal – If This World Were Mine[06:47]
7. Shinedoe – Dillema (Original) [06:57]
8. Shinedoe featuring Innersphere – Higher (Original) [07:05]


What do you think?

84 Points

Various Artists – Upon You Diary No 2 [UYCD002]

Dani Casarano & Felipe Valenzuela – Arpegio [CAL006]