Helly Larson – Make Up Your Mind EP [ACRM049]

‘Make Up Your Mind’ stands by Detroit-inspired deepness and spherical pads. Riccicomoto Shuffle Dub Mix of ‘Make Up Your Mind’ shines with significant reduction, a shuffle groove, intricate percussion, an acid-tinged bass line and high-strings to build maximum tension. ‘Loving That Lost Feeling’ contains a rumbling bass line, echoing piano stabs and a dreamy pad. Rounding out the package with ‘Freeway,’ where warm piano chords walking over a dubby beat.

Artist: Helly Larson
Title: Make Up Your Mind EP
Genre: Deep House
Label:: Acryl Music
Catnr: ACRM049
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: November – 2011

01. Make Up Your Mind [ 7:40 ]
02. Loving That Lost Feeling [ 6:51 ]
03. Freeway [ 6:47 ]
04. Make Up Your Mind (Riccicomoto’s Dub Shuffle Edit) [ 7:52 ]


What do you think?

Satoshi Fumi , Javier Varez – Iris [ASM029]

Motorcitysoul – Carry On [CARRYON003]