Check the latest edition of Electrobuzz with more music!

Access Now
Tech House

Kezla – Meltdown ’95 (GFM016)

image cover: Kezla - Meltdown '95 (GFM016)

Artist: Kezla
Release Title: Meltdown ’95 GFM016
Genre: Tech House
Label:: Get Funky Music
Catnr: GFM016
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Bitrate: 320 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: 2012
Size: 64.59 Mb

01. Don’t Sleep (Darkrow & Jesus Soblechero Remix) 6:15
02. Don’t Sleep (JUST2 Remix) 6:43
03. Don’t Sleep (Original Mix) 7:40
04. Meltdown ’95 (Original Mix) 6:14

Total Playtime: 26:52 min

More From This Label
Download File Direct Downloads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button