Loko – The Black Storm EP [GFM021]

Loko - The Black Storm EP

Artist: Loko
Title: The Black Storm EP
Genre: Tech House
Label:: Get Funky Music GFM021
Bitrate: 320 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: 2013
Size: 64.96 Mb

[expand title=””]



01. Automatik Feeling (Nuria Ghia Remix) 7:42
02. Automatik Feeling 6:18
03. The Black Storm 6:11
04. The Black Storm (Tony Dee Remix) 6:46

Total Playtime: 26:57 min

Download File Direct Downloads

What do you think?

James Silk – Juice Box EP (Incl. A Lister Remix) [KNG 434]

Luca Agnelli – Open Your Mind [ETB011]