Minimal / Deep Tech

Alex Mayer – Infringement EP [FRC201]

Alex Mayer - Infringement EP

Artist. Alex Mayer
Title. Infringement EP
Genre. Minimal
Released by. Fish Rec
Catalog number. FRC201
Bitrate. 320 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / full stereo
Released time/year. 2013
Download source. WEB
Mp3/WAV/AIFF size: 68.03 Mb
Play time: 28:15 min
Total tracks. 4

Download tracks for: Alex Mayer – Infringement EP

01. Infringement 7:14
02. Infringement (Simone Marazzi, Matteo Lanni Remix) 6:56
03. Long Night 7:31
04. Thinking Of You 6:34

Total Playtime: 28:15 min

Download File Direct Downloads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button