Sammy W, Alex E – Another Guy EP


Sammy W & Alex E come back to Tobus Limited to infuse us with yet some more dancefloor destroying vibes. Another guy is a disco friendly track where the bassline takes over while a clever programming of vocals, beautifull keys and a killer breakdown make the combo irresistible for every dancer out there. Dayne S and Robert Palmero take it to a new level bringing their own versions.

Artist Sammy W, Alex E
Title Another Guy EP
Genre Deep House / Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Label Tobus Limited
Catalog# TBSLD07
Released 2013
MP3 Download Source WEB
Play Time 28:15 min
Total Tracks. 4
Bitrate 320 kbps

1. Another Guy (Dayne S Remix) ( 7:14)
2. Another Guy (Original Mix) ( 6:44)
3. Another Guy (Roberto Palmero Remix) ( 7:37)
4. Not Your Fault (Original Mix) ( 6:40)

Total Playtime: 28:15 min

Cosmobox Direct Downloads


What do you think?

Sidney Charles – About Jack EP

GotSome – Bassline EP