in , ,

V.A. – Steyoyoke Gems Vol.03 EP [Steyoyoke] (PROMO)


2014 has seen Steyoyoke tap into a stream of musical abundance. The label gains momentum with each year that passes, highlighting its ability to orchestrate a continual flow of talented artists and quality releases. To honour some of the years most memorable tracks, a total of 16 handpicked treasures have been compiled to bring you the annual ‘Steyoyoke Gems Vol. 03’ compilation. It reflects the labels effort and hard work sustained throughout the last year and celebrates the defining sound, that makes Steyoyoke stand out from the crowd.

Artist: V.A.
Title: Steyoyoke Gem Vol.03
Label: Steyoyoke
Format: Digital
Digital Release Date: Jan 5th, 2015


01. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Original Mix)
02. Dahu – North (Original Mix)
03. Aaryon – Fairy Tales (Original Mix)
04. Soul Button & Sasch – Little People (Dahu Remix)
05. Soul Button – Play Again (Pete Oak Remix)
06. Florian Rietze – Treibholz (Patrick Podage Remix)
07. Soul Button – 7th Heaven (Dahu Remix)
08. BLANCAh – Who’s That (Soul Button Remix)
09. Soul Button & Talul – Chasing Thoughts (Original Mix)
10. Sasch – Take A Message (Original Mix)
11. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
12. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Whomi Remix)
13. Aaryon – Chlorine (Original Mix)
14. Dahu – How Do They Know (Original Mix)
15. Ran Salman – Fractured Memories (Original Mix)
16. BLANCAh – Who’s That (MPathy Remix)

SUPPORTED AND PLAYED BY : Hot Since 82, Dubfire, Davide Squillace, Wankelmut, Sascha Braemer, Roger Sanchez, Eelke Kleijn, Paco Osuna, Solee, John Digweed, DJ T, Kolombo and many more…



What do you think?


Jose Oli – Undervision [HR073]