JP Chronic – Arrival 13:36 Gate 63 / Chronovision Ibiza


RELEASE: Arrival 13:36 Gate 63
ARTIST: JP Chronic, JP Chronic, Gramma Funk
Chronovision Ibiza
GENRE: Tech House
BITRATE: 320Kbps
SIZE: 129.20 MB


  1. JP Chronic – Focus (Feat. Allonymous) (Original Mix) (07:49) 123bpm/Amin
  2. JP Chronic – Holi Day (Feat. Devanagari) (Original Mix) (08:28) 123bpm/Amin
  3. JP Chronic – Listen (Feat. Pat The Cat) (Original Mix) (07:28) 120bpm/Gmin
  4. JP Chronic – Lluvia en Ibiza (Feat. Micah the Violinist) (Original Mix) (07:23) 123bpm/Amaj
  5. JP Chronic – Spirit of Love (Feat. Gramma Funk) (Original Mix) (07:29) 122bpm/Amin
  6. JP Chronic – Storm (Feat. Thallie) (Original Mix) (08:36) 120bpm/Dmin
  7. JP Chronic, Gramma Funk – Funky Shit (Original Mix) (07:37) 123bpm/Amin

Total Playtime: 00:54:50 min

JP Chronic has been very busy in studio mode since last winter, preparing his first artistic house & techno album next to some of his favourite singers & musicians which his been yearning to collaborate for some time now, restoring his tropical origins, eclectic in style but still underground, from a Deep sunset groover to Soulful technois inspirations featuring Artists such as Gramma Funk from Groove Armada, Micah The VIolinist from Amnesia Ibiza, The beautiful Thallie from Mauritius, Allonymous from Basement Jaxx, Push Up, Afrorockerz, Devanagari Sitar who you could catch at Atzaro Ibiza, Kumharas Ibiza every season or Islander Bass player & producer Pat The Cat aka Patrick Levy known for working with Deep Touch (only vinyl Classic deep house label), Djulz, DJ Gregory between others… Deep sophisticated house to twisted techno groove, summer is served, soul reaching analogue meets electronic beat to get into the groove…

Early support:
Robert Owen, Dennis Ferrer, The Shapeshifters, Quentin Harris, Luna City Express, Chris Fortier, Sam Divine, Gene Farris, Ramiro Lopez, Chelina Manuhutu, Denite, Katal, Ekkohaus, Sossa, Danny O (Mambo Ibiza), Jordi Villalta (Amnesia Ibiza), Eva Pacifico (Ibiza Global Radio), Eli Rojas (Blue Marlin, Ibiza), Greg Fenton (DMC Magazine), Richie Roberts (BBC Radio1), Wolf Story, Ivo Toscano (Circoloco), Lex Luca, Tomi Chair, Marco FIMP, Kleen Kutz, Daisy Heartbreaker (Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza), Joshua Puerta (Deeperfect), Drummer (Low Pitch), Miss Luna (Ibiza Live Radio), Hall North, Sascha Riot, Leo Perez, Hector Moran, Kike Medina, Paul Newhouse (Zone Magazine), Kenny Brian, Vynal K, Jo Pendelio, Milska (Rush Radio), Enzo Tucci & many more…

What do you think?

Kamera – Consignia (George FitzGerald Remix) / Ventoux (Throwing Snow Remix) / Phantasy Sound

Joeski, Green Velvet – Rouse / Relief