Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code, The Hacker – Vapour Waves / MTRON008

RELEASE: Vapour Waves
ARTIST(S): Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code

REMIXERS: The Hacker

LABEL: Mechatronica Music, MTRON008
GENRE: Leftfield House & Techno
RELEASED: 2018-08-31
BITRATE: 320Kbps


  1. Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code – Random Pain (Original Mix) (05:47) / 12A, 130bpm
  2. Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code – HRL6 (Original Mix) (06:50) / 05A, 132bpm
  3. Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code – Drive Shift (Original Mix) (07:00) / 03A, 120bpm
  4. Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code – Drive Shift (The Hacker Remix) (06:23) / 08A, 120bpm

Total Playtime: 00:26:00 min

12″ vinyl & digital out now:

Australian producers Jensen Interceptor and Assembler Code team up with The Hacker to deliver another powerful electro release.

Vapour Waves is blasted open by the effective, bumping sunray anthem Random Pain, followed by the darker soundscapes and wonky bassline of HRL6.

On the flip, The Hacker’s stingy, metallic rework of Drive Shift plunges straight into the deep, following the cold groove and hypnotic design of the original version.

What do you think?

54 Points
Upvote Downvote

KiNK – Leko Remixes (EP) / BRK017

Jay Nortown, Dkatt – La Folie Douce / TPO018