in ,

VA – Watergate 26 EP #2 / WGVINYL059

Download VA - Watergate 26 EP #2 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Watergate 26 EP #2
ARTIST(S): Chaim, Jenia Tarsol, dOP, Echonomist, Lonya, Magit Cacoon, Mathias Schober, Otto B, Stereocalypse, Tim Engelhardt


LABEL: Watergate Records, WGVINYL059
GENRE: Melodic House & Techno
RELEASED: 2019-05-20
BITRATE: 320Kbps


  1. Chaim, Jenia Tarsol – Track I Did (Original Mix) (06:39) / Amin, 120bpm
  2. dOP – Radiowaves (Original Mix) (05:53) / Cmin, 123bpm
  3. Echonomist – At The End Of The Day (Original Mix) (06:35) / Gmin, 122bpm
  4. Lonya, Magit Cacoon – Shma IL (WhoMadeWho Remix) (05:17) / Amin, 120bpm
  5. Mathias Schober – Bigger Than Expected (Original Mix) (06:55) / G♯min, 121bpm
  6. Otto B – Willy (Original Mix) (06:29) / Gmin, 120bpm
  7. Stereocalypse – King Not Naked (Original Mix) (06:48) / Dmaj, 120bpm
  8. Tim Engelhardt – Under Armour (Original Mix) (07:26) / Emaj, 122bpm

Total Playtime: 00:52:02 min

The third of our three EP vinyl and digital releases of WhoMadeWho’s Watergate 26 mix is here and it begins with Echonomist’s infectious and style bending ‘At The End Of The Day’. Mathias Schober seals the A side delivering a wild ride of warm percussion and intense strings while Stereocalypse flips the script commencing the B-side with the Dance Rock anthem ‘King Not Naked’. Clinching the release, Tim Engelhardt’s ‘Under Armour’ is an intoxicating excursion into late night dance floor theatrics making it the ideal cut to complete the EP.

On the digital side of the release, WhoMadeWho kick off deep with their remix of Magit Cacoon & Lonya’s ’Shma IL’ before Otto B’s epic ‘Willy’ dives into the deeper corners of Techno. Getting headier, Chaim & Jenia Tarsol’s ‘Track I Did’ exudes the perfect combination of groove and euphoria while dOP’s ‘Radiowaves’ powerful love song makes a perfect finale to the Watergate 26 EP #2 release.

What do you think?

59 points
Upvote Downvote

Fort Romeau – DADA / COR073

Dino Maggiorana – The Clock / UNI149