in , , ,

VA – 8 Years / SYNC8Y

Download VA - 8 Years on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: 8 Years
ARTIST(S): Affkt, Christian Nielsen, Deeplomat & Dublatov, Mbaye, Fernando Lagreca, Nachap, Johan Mila, Mattia Pompeo, Mosseka, Mundo D, Roglar, Patrick Kunkel, Paul Ursin, Point Sole, Renato Cohen


LABEL: Sincopat / SYNC8Y
GENRE: AIFF, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
RELEASED: 2019-05-31


  1. Affkt – Capote (Original Mix) (08:22) / Em, 123bpm
  2. Renato Cohen – Vacuum Light (Original Mix) (07:30) / A, 124bpm
  3. Mundo D, Roglar – No Name (Original Mix) (07:01) / G#, 120bpm
  4. Christian Nielsen – The Tide (Original Mix) (05:50) / B, 121bpm
  5. Mattia Pompeo – Grado (Original Mix) (06:43) / Am, 123bpm
  6. Point Sole – Zero (Original Mix) (07:42) / Am, 123bpm
  7. Patrick Kunkel – Creed (Original Mix) (07:58) / Am, 125bpm
  8. Paul Ursin – Learn Wave (Original Mix) (06:49) / D#, 123bpm
  9. Fernando Lagreca, Nachap – Baltimore (Original Mix) (08:09) / F, 124bpm
  10. Deeplomat & Dublatov, Mbaye – Afrodisiac (Original Mix) (07:22) / F, 121bpm
  11. Mosseka – Edge (Original Mix) (06:34) / Gm, 124bpm
  12. Johan Mila – Crystal (Original Mix) (06:43) / F, 124bpm

Total Playtime: 01:26:43 min

This 2019 we will celebrate our 8th anniversary in Sincopat. Eight years full of amazing and formidable experiences. Ok, the path has not always been that easy. There were obstacles sometimes and we left a handful of hours of hard work behind. Anyway, if we are now celebrating this anniversary, it is because we appreciate everything positive (which is a lot) and because we are still passionate about this scene, and of course the electronic music Sincopat is betting on since the very beginnings.
Family has grown over all these years, and we are really proud of having exposed such huge talents around the globe. Betting again and again for new pieces of art for the covers, fresh compilations and several different series have always helped the label to improve and open its range of musical moods, making nowadays almost impossible to put Sincopat’s style in just one box. We love to release great music no matter hypes or trends. That was our aim when we released ‘Once Upon a Time’ by label’s head honcho AFFKT, and including reworks by John Talabot, Uner; Hermanez and Los Suruba. It was actually the first step of our story, a story that we will continue until the
last consequences… Hopefully by living satisfactorily for many more years.
To celebrate the anniversary we decided to prepare and put together an album of 12 unreleased and exclusive tracks including some of the artists we love the most: Renato Cohen, Mundo D & Roglar, Christian Nielsen, Mattia Pompeo, Paul Ursin, Patrick Kunkel, Fernando Lagreca & Nachap, Deeplomat & Dublatov, Mosseka, Point Sole, Johan Mila, of course AFFKT, and many more. Most of these names belong to Sincopat’s family for some time now, some are newcomers, but all of them have joined forces to talk about the past, present and future of the label. ENJOY THE RIDE!

play Download Direct Downloads
Lossless file available for that release!
Get Points For Lossless link Now

What do you think?

VA – 92 dayz / GDVA002

Tim Engelhardt – Phaeton / Silhouettes / FH024