in , ,

VA – Parquet Recordings 200 / PARQUET200

Download VA - Parquet Recordings 200 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Parquet Recordings 200
ARTIST(S): Aaryon, Ben Weber, Donatello, EarthLife, Greg Ignatovich, Alexandros Djkevingr, Kelvin Lucas, Juan Elvadin, Lake Avalon, Luka Sambe, Room Service (DE), Solee


LABEL: Parquet Recordings / PARQUET200
GENRE: AIFF, Melodic House & Techno
RELEASED: 2019-06-03


  1. Solee – Impressed (Rework) (08:13) / Gm, 125bpm
  2. Room Service (DE) – White Line (Original Mix) (07:41) / Fm, 125bpm
  3. Greg Ignatovich, Alexandros Djkevingr, Kelvin Lucas – Orion (Original Mix) (08:58) / Dm, 124bpm
  4. Ben Weber – Aegir (Original Mix) (06:26) / G, 122bpm
  5. EarthLife – Espressioni libere (Original Mix) (07:21) / Dm, 124bpm
  6. Lake Avalon – Saros (Original Mix) (06:54) / Gm, 123bpm
  7. Aaryon – Exodus (Original Mix) (07:42) / F#m, 125bpm
  8. Juan Elvadin – Ethereal (Original Mix) (07:25) / Dm, 124bpm
  9. Donatello – Falling Stars (Original Mix) (05:59) / A#m, 120bpm
  10. Luka Sambe – Lore (Original Mix) (07:22) / G#m, 122bpm

Total Playtime: 01:14:01 min

For our 200th release we have a very international round of artists from 9 different countries with 10 exclusive tracks for you from both, established Parquet artists and well chosen new acts with their debut on the label. Filled with real bangers and deep atmospheric hymns this compilation demonstrate the current labelsound in perfection. As a special treat labelboss Solee created a 2019 Rework of the very first Parquet release (parquet001 was released back in 2006), the track with whom it all began: “Impressed”.

Early support by Tale of Us, Hernan Cattaneo, John Digweed, Undercatt, Cioz, King Unique, Nicolas Masseyeff, Miss Melera, Edu Imbernon, Julian Wassermann, Oostil, Boss Axis, Eelke Kleijn, Nicone, Madmotormiquel, Format B, Dirty Doering, Lane 8, Lonya and many more…

play Download Direct Downloads
Lossless file available for that release!
Get Points For Lossless link Now

What do you think?

54 points
Upvote Downvote

Various – Vinyla Dreams / GDVA001

VA – DJ Pierre presents Acid 88, Vol. III / AAD056