in , ,

VA – TR Pattern II (Barcelona Edition) / TRSMT149

Download VA - TR Pattern II (Barcelona Edition) on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: TR Pattern II (Barcelona Edition)
ARTIST(S): Alessandro Grops, Berlanga, Carlos Perez, Dok & Martin, Dejvid Kavazovic, FAC3OFF, High Frequency, Juan Ddd, Celic, Louie Corrales


LABEL: Transmit Recordings, TRSMT149
GENRE: Techno
RELEASED: 2019-07-08
BITRATE: 320Kbps


  1. Alessandro Grops – Premium (Original Mix) / Dmin, 130bpm
  2. Carlos Perez, Dok & Martin – Blowup (Original Mix) / A♯min, 128bpm
  3. FAC3OFF – Evolutionism Lyes (Original Mix) / Amaj, 128bpm
  4. Berlanga – We Are Not Alone (Original Mix) / G♯min, 125bpm
  5. Juan Ddd, Celic – Interstellar (Original Mix) / Cmaj, 127bpm
  6. Louie Corrales – Bodega (Original Mix) / Amin, 125bpm
  7. Dejvid Kavazovic – Imagination (Original Mix) / Amin, 128bpm
  8. High Frequency – Technolate (Original Mix) / Amin, 127bpm

Total Playtime: 00:55:49 min

We’re back with another installment of the TR Pattern VAs just in time to get you ready for the summer and off-week Sonar. The VA kicks off with a rager from Alexander Grops that will have the dancefloor in a rage! Following we have a bomb tune from Dok & Martin in collaboration with Carlos Perez that just flat out pounds with a low end that will have your body throbbing. We have a newcomer to the Transmit family as Berlanga makes his debut with ‘We Are Not Alone’ a unique tech track that just grooves the entire time.

After that we have Celic and June Ddd with ‘Interstellar’ a darker, edgy techno track. Finally, the meat of the release we have NY own Louie Corrales’ ‘Bodega’ a rocking tune that samples a classic NY track that fits perfectly like a glove.

The release closes with a track from High Frequency ‘Technolate’ that comes in with some freaky vocals along with different changes in sounds and arrangements that work perfectly.

A must have VA in your playlist.

What do you think?

Vincent Vossen – Portal / UT073

VA – Los Chicos Del Arbol Vol. 2 / HBT243