in , ,

Âme – Dream House Remixes Part I (+Solomun Remix) / IVLP09X1

Download Âme - Dream House Remixes Part I on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Dream House Remixes Part I
ARTIST(S): Âme, Matthew Herbert

REMIXERS: Rampa, Solomun

LABEL: Innervisions / IVLP09X1
GENRE: Lossless, Melodic House & Techno
RELEASED: 2019-08-09


  1. Âme – No War (Rampa Remix) (07:19) / Dmin, 123bpm
  2. Âme, Matthew Herbert – The Line feat. Matthew Herbert (Solomun Remix – Frank’s Vote) (06:12) / D♯min, 115bpm
  3. Âme, Matthew Herbert – The Line feat. Matthew Herbert (Solomun Remix – Kristian’s Vote) (07:28) / D♯min, 120bpm

Total Playtime: 00:20:59 min

Dream House was released last year by acclaimed German duo Kristian Beyer & Martin Wiedermann aka Ame to much acclaim. The splendid tracks that comprised this evocative home listening journey are now remixed by some of the scene’s top names and aimed squarely at the main room dancefloor. On Part I, we have Berlin-based artist (and Keinemusik main man) Rampa take “No War” deep into the exotic, in dreamy and majestic fashion, while Diynamic chief Solumun delivers two versions of “The Line” – Frank’s Vote being a vibrant neon-lit perspective with an ’80s influence, while Kristian’s Vote has a more ethereal deep house vibe full of sweeping layers of arpeggio.

Download Direct Downloads
Lossless file available for that release!
Get Points For Lossless link Now

What do you think?

Albert Aponte, Chris Groovejey – The Clubber / JANGO629

Cody Currie – Movin’ Smoke EP / RNTD045