in , ,

VA – Amsterdam Off 2019 / ERM167

Download VA - Amsterdam Off 2019 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Amsterdam Off 2019
ARTIST(S): Agar, Anthony Attalla, Carloh, Chinonegro, Cris Ocana, Harvy Valencia, Joor Ghen, Drastic Duo, Nautica (UK)


LABEL: elrow Music, ERM167
GENRE: Tech House
RELEASED: 2019-10-11
BITRATE: 320Kbps


  1. Harvy Valencia – El Abuelo (Original Mix) (06:35) / Amin, 127bpm
  2. Agar – Destiny (Original Mix) (06:46) / A♯maj, 124bpm
  3. Anthony Attalla – Forward (Original Mix) (06:15) / D♯min, 125bpm
  4. Carloh – The Barrio (Original Mix) (05:43) / A♯maj, 128bpm
  5. Chinonegro, Cris Ocana – Frequency (Original Mix) (06:22) / Cmaj, 126bpm
  6. Joor Ghen, Drastic Duo – Flat Beat (Original Mix) (06:37) / Dmin, 126bpm
  7. Nautica (UK) – Funk (Original Mix) (06:08) / Amaj, 126bpm

Total Playtime: 00:44:26 min

Now is the time to a new chapter of our series dedicated to the most important electronic music cities in the world. October is Amsterdam, where you can find all the big names of the industry starting the 2019-2020 season. To celebrate this, we have seven great tunes compiled in ‘Amsterdam Off 2019’.

A lot of good artists debuting on the label, a wide range of tech-house sounds included in the release. This 167th release of elrow music is huge, trust us. Listen to the latin vibes of ‘El Abuelo’, the late night power of ‘Destiny’, the relentless groove on ‘Forward’, the raw beats of ‘The Barrio’, the great vocal treatment of ‘Frequency’, the monster bassline of ‘Flat Beat’ and the up-to-date funky feeling of ‘Funk’. You wouldn’t be dissapointed.

What do you think?

VA – Israfil / Hilltown Disco

VA – Amsterdam 2019 (Beatport Exclusive Edition) / GU434