in , ,

VA – Four To The Floor 18 / DIYFTTF18

Download Four To The Floor 18 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Four To The Floor 18
ARTIST(S): Bob the Groove, Bionick Amisi, Eynka, Middle Sky Boom, Simon Mós, Curtis James


LABEL: Diynamic | DIYFTTF18
GENRE: LOSSLESS, Melodic House & Techno
RELEASED: 2021-04-22


  1. Bob the Groove, Bionick Amisi – Was It (Deep Side Mix) (07:34) key, bpm123
  2. Simon Mós, Curtis James – Say Something feat. Curtis James (07:31) key, bpm120
  3. Eynka – Shadow Dance (05:58) key, bpm125
  4. Middle Sky Boom – Clubs No More (05:52) key, bpm116

Total Playtime: 00:26:55 min

After a significant time out for the Four To The Floor brand due to a lack of open dance floors, we have decided to resume the series as an emblem of hope.

Four tracks that carry the sense of longing for the dance floors and the weight of the desire for reunion that has been building up within so many of us.
FTTF18 opens up with Bionick Amisi & Bob The Groove and their Was It – an emotional Melodic House track that has been present in Solomuns sets before the start of the pandemic. Next is Simon Mós with Say Something, a melancholic Microhouse track that features the heartbreaking voice of Curtis James.
Track 3 is Shadow Dance by Eynka wonderful breakbeat symphony laden with moving vocal samples. And closing off the FTTF18 is Clubs No More by Middle Sky Boom, a hypnotic tune that circles your head like a thought you cant let go – the perfect parable for a DJs mind in lockdown.//

What do you think?

Volen Sentir – Neunivai / SMR33

VNTM – Deceiving Tendencies / SPCTRM020