in , , ,

VA – 10 year of Kiko Records / KIK172

Download 10 year of Kiko Records on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: 10 year of Kiko Records
ARTIST(S): Alo, Ben Colmen, Steven V, Clarence Worley, Joel West, Jon Lee, JOSES, Mark George, Matt Caine, Otuon, Porgie, Shade Audio, Simon Pagliari, SuperHuman (UK), Trulyors


LABEL: Kiko Records | KIK172
GENRE: LOSSLESS, Techno (Raw / Deep / Hypnotic), Techno
RELEASED: 2021-05-17


  1. Otuon – Ashen (07:25) key, bpm122
  2. Shade Audio – Perpan (08:31) key, bpm123
  3. Matt Caine – Transmission (06:08) key, bpm120
  4. Clarence Worley – Yeeyee (05:43) key, bpm126
  5. Porgie – Stay Together (06:53) key, bpm125
  6. Alo – Johnnys Jam (05:38) key, bpm120
  7. JOSES – Do The Routines (04:06) key, bpm118
  8. Ben Colmen, Steven V – Gotta Be (06:14) key, bpm124
  9. Jon Lee – Should Be Done (06:30) key, bpm123
  10. Simon Pagliari – Move Your Body That Body (06:12) key, bpm124
  11. Mark George – Nomadic Movement (05:40) key, bpm97
  12. Trulyors – What I Mean (06:38) key, bpm126
  13. SuperHuman (UK) – The Beast (07:09) key, bpm126
  14. Joel West – Oh Johnny (05:44) key, bpm135

Total Playtime: 01:28:31 min

We are still in awe! For 10 years we have been working hard to build a strong and sturdy bridge between talented artists and music lovers. Throughout the years we have had the pleasure of working with some great people, some who were already established and those who had their first release with us and it is truly humbling to see how far we’ve come. As a show of gratitude to both our supporters and artists, we have curated a compilation of some of our favorite people we’ve worked with and you can expect a wide spectrum of sounds, starting with some dark dub techno vibes ranging all the way to heavy peacetime techno. We thank every single one of you, artists to listeners, for your continuous support, and give us the opportunity to bring forth to the world amazing art.//

What do you think?

85 Points
05 2021 346 09170634 VA - Legion IX Various Artist 001 / LIXVA001

VA – Legion IX Various Artist 001 / LIXVA001

05 2021 346 091627630 UNDERHER, Zanjma - Ness'yen / SOUQ71

UNDERHER, Zanjma – Ness’yen / SOUQ71