in ,

Nick Devon, Monarke, Darko Milosevic – Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 09 (Part 2) / SYYK134

Download Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 09 (Part 2) on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 09 (Part 2)
ARTIST(S): Darko Milosevic, Nick Devon, Monarke


LABEL: Steyoyoke | SYYK134
GENRE: LOSSLESS, Melodic House & Techno
RELEASED: 2021-06-04


  1. Nick Devon, Monarke – Obscure (07:57) key, bpm102
  2. Darko Milosevic – When The Masks Fall Off (06:34) key, bpm120

Total Playtime: 00:14:31 min

As with each year’s anniversary, we produce an album to mark the occasion. This year is no different. And although there’s nothing more we want than to be able to celebrate with you on the dance floor, we hope this album provides the much needed reprieve.

The anniversary album consists of 8 tracks, divided into three parts. Part one has three groovy tracks from Grammik, Monarke and Clawz SG, while Part two goes darker with a collaboration track from Nick Devon & Monarke, and Darko Milosevic. Part three presents 3 solid gems from Soul Button, MPathy and Strinner. The release will also be available on vinyl.

As always, thank you for your continued and unwavering support. It’s what keeps us going through these tough times. We sincerely hope to be able to dance alongside each of you very soon!//

What do you think?

53 Points
Upvote Downvote

Ray Mono – Amongst Friends / AVOTRE083

Mattia Saviolo – Ancestral Recall / KTK080