in ,

Nic Fanciulli, Retna – This Is Life / SAVED25201Z

Download This Is Life on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: This Is Life
ARTIST(S): Nic Fanciulli, Retna


LABEL: Saved Records | SAVED25201Z
RELEASED: 2021-09-24


  1. Nic Fanciulli, Retna – This Is Life (Extended Mix) (06:37) key, bpm128

Total Playtime: 00:06:37 min

Next up on Saved Records is a release that we have been super excited to share with you, and one that label boss Nic Fanciulli has been hammering in every set. We welcome RETNA to the family who teams up with Nic to deliver their brand-new collaborative single, ‘This Is Life’. Although fairly early on in his career with his first release surfacing in 2019, RETNA has gone on to release on some of the most respected labels in the industry including Toolroom, Mr. Carter, Virago Records & Toolroom Trax alongside his own label BOTAR Records and has received support from established artists including Adam Beyer, Skream, Carlo Lio, De La Swing, Ida Engberg, Huxley and more. ‘This Is Life’ showcases RETNA’s distinctive raw and intrusive dancefloor sound with hypnotic vocal chants and a grooving bassline combined with Nic Fanciulli’s Afro drums, rave-inspired synths, thundering kicks, and a rumbling low end throughout. Make sure you turn this one up loud!//

Support from:
Dance Radio UK, Mark Manning, SHIBA SAN, Dave Cronin, Kye (Gorgon City), Max Styler, RIVA STARR, Will Taylor, Sam Davis, Seb Fontaine, CAMILO FRANCO, David Tort, Radio B, Dennis Quin, Impulse Radio, Lucati, Purple Tea, Fab Strong – Z1035 Radio, DJ EZ, Tjerk Coers, Christian Homan, Stijn (Tomorrowland Radio), James Organ, Danny Serrano, Doc Scott, Andy Smith, Mikey Watson, David Gausa, Disciples, Groove Armada, Huxley, Jeremie, Lupe Fuentes, Sergio Fernandez (Insert Coin), Johan S, Boris, Ben (Tiesto Management), Steve Lawler, Adam KEXP, Redondo, Wally Lopez, Mendo, KANT, Ruben Mandolini, john digweed, Thomas Ingamells, Oscar L, David Stone, Groovebox, Igor Huzjak, Kryder, Dan Aux, Pedro Mercado, Adam Auburn, Ali Dubfire, Anna, Anthony Attalla, ATFC, Assad Namazi, Ben Mabon, Brett Gould, Carlos Miguel, Carly Carmen, Catz n Dogz, Christian Smith, Claude VonStroke, Clint Maximus, Chris Lake, Craig Christensen, DANNY HOWARD, Deep House Sounds, DJ Lora, DJ IDeaL, Dj Optick, DJT., Duane Buriani-Gennai Kiss Melbourne, Federico Scavo aka Miniking, Goncalo, Henning Perytz, Ivo Solachki, Jason Chance, Jamie Jones, jmc devvitt, John Power, Juany Bravo, Kryoman, Luca Garaboni, Luigi Rocca, manuel de la mare, Mat.Joe, Melvin & Klein, Miane, Neil Moore, Nick Collings, Oliver Knight, paco osuna, Paul Oakenfold, Oleg Uris, PAX, Prok & Fitch, Pirupa, Radio Studio One, Raumakustik, Rene Amesz, Richard Stone, Robbie Rivera, Siege, Simon Lloyd, Solardo, Steve Mulder, TOCADISCO, DJ Neekola, DannyO, MK, Taku Takahashi, Nick Fiorucci, Richie Hawtin, Karotte, Hector Couto, Hannah Wants, Neal McCelland – Citybeat, Elian Dust, Marco Lys, Darren Gerhold, Steve Stimpy (Concrete Promo), Jason Cadden (Kiss FM Management), Ki Krieghton, Nicole Moudaber, Sean Sines, Timmy Byrne, Roger Sanchez, Gorgon City, Paige, Ramiro Lopez, Tim Urbanya – Rush Hour Radio Slovenia, Jay Forster (House Central / Radio 1 & 1Xtra), Guetta, Afrojack, R3hab, Rob Da Bank, Idris Elba, Mike – Platinum Radio, Timanti, Baggi Begovic, Mark Jenkyns, Eric Powell, and Sam Hutt

What do you think?

09 2021 346 091277276 Riva Starr, Gavin Holligan - The Feeling (Deetron Remix) / SNATCH166

Riva Starr, Gavin Holligan – The Feeling (Deetron Remix) / SNATCH166

09 2021 346 091171790 LondonGround - Red Line EP / MOAN155

LondonGround – Red Line EP / MOAN155