in , ,

VA – Between Lands & Oceans II / IARLTD022

Download Between Lands  & Oceans II on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Between Lands & Oceans II
ARTIST(S): Abstract Division, Alejandro Franco, Sim0nimo, CSSS, CRAVO, Dig-It, Ricardo Garduno, Divide, DJ Saint Pierre, Fabrizio Lapiana, Nothing is Real, Fixeer, Fixon, Hattori Hanzo, Hektor Legion, Magdalena, Mari Mattham, Merino, MSDMNR, NØRBAK, Oliver Rosemann, The Advent, Translate, Pulso, Unkle Fon, Javier Gantz, Vinicius Honorio, Wrong Assessment


LABEL: Illegal Alien LTD | IARLTD022
RELEASED: 2021-09-06


  1. The Advent – Tall Whites (06:29) key, bpm143
  2. Vinicius Honorio – Aztek (05:19) key, bpm135
  3. Dig-It, Ricardo Garduno – Get Going (06:01) key, bpm139
  4. NØRBAK – Rule Of Rescue (05:54) key, bpm100
  5. Abstract Division – Encoder (05:22) key, bpm132
  6. Fixeer – Abihsot (06:58) key, bpm131
  7. Merino – Entering Colundi Galaxy (04:59) key, bpm67
  8. Fabrizio Lapiana, Nothing is Real – Fonema (05:55) key, bpm130
  9. Fixon – Small Doses (07:18) key, bpm141
  10. CRAVO – Backwash (05:01) key, bpm145
  11. DJ Saint Pierre – Quasar (05:36) key, bpm137
  12. Hattori Hanzo – Tetras (06:34) key, bpm127
  13. Wrong Assessment – Calima (05:12) key, bpm85
  14. Divide – Lego (05:30) key, bpm68
  15. Translate, Pulso – Switching Myself Into Pointless (05:30) key, bpm137
  16. Mari Mattham – Oh My Good (04:47) key, bpm99
  17. Magdalena – From Earth to Jupiter (08:35) key, bpm66
  18. Unkle Fon, Javier Gantz – Raw December (05:10) key, bpm130
  19. Alejandro Franco, Sim0nimo, CSSS – Diogenes (08:21) key, bpm138
  20. MSDMNR – Third Signal (07:59) key, bpm133
  21. Oliver Rosemann – Sinkhole (04:52) key, bpm134
  22. Hektor Legion – Sin 113 (05:46) key, bpm130

Total Playtime: 02:13:08 min

Press Release

Label: Illegal Alien LTD
Artist(s): Various Artists
Remixer(s): N/A
Album/Single: Between Lands & Oceans II
Genre: Techno
Format: Vinyl 12′ | Double CD Wallet |Cassette | Digital WAV/MP3/AIFF
Catalogue Number: IARLTD022
Release Date: September 6th of 2021

This is the Second edition of Illegal Alien LTD new Various Artists Compilation Series called ‘Between Lands & Oceans’ this series will become an annual compilation and it will be presented in Vinyl, CD, Cassette and Digital format. For our first Volume, we are proud and delighted to count with all this great artists, some of them already with a very successful career and others with a very promising future. Nothing but quality Techno music inside this Various Artists and we thank everyone that is involved on the second Volume of Between Lands & Oceans’.

Includes exclusive tracks from Abstract Division, CRAVO, CSSS, Dig-it, Divide, DJ Saint Pierre, Fabrizio Lapiana, Fixeer, Fixon, Hattori Hanzō, Hektor Legion, Javier Gantz, Magdalena, Mari Mattham, Merino, MSDMNR, Nørbak, Nothing Is Real, Oliver Rosemann, Ricardo Garduno, The Advent, Translate & Pulso, Unkle Fon, Vinicius Honorio and Wrong Assessment.

Vinyl 12′ Edition

A1. The Advent – Tall Whites
A2. Vinicius Honorio – Aztek
A3. Dig-it & Ricardo Garduno – Get Going
B1. Nørbak – Rule Of Rescue
B2. Abstract Division – Encoder
B3. Fixeer – Abihsot

Mastering by Dig-it at Fractal Sono Lab, Mexico City /
Hektor Legion ‘Sin 113’ and Unkle Fon, Javier Gantz ‘Raw December’ Mastered by Carlos Koschitzky

Limited pressing.

What do you think?

09 2021 346 091194133 Tin Man & Foreign Material - Emerald EP / SBCV008

Tin Man & Foreign Material – Emerald EP / SBCV008

09 2021 346 091242481 Tom Laws - Drop The Beat / RSPKT195

Tom Laws – Drop The Beat / RSPKT195