in ,

VA – NDE Compilation 002 Vol.1 / NDEC002

Download NDE Compilation 002 Vol.1 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: NDE Compilation 002 Vol.1
ARTIST(S): Astroloop, Daweed, Eliezer, Niv Ast, Ninay, Sandhog, Sharoo, Tako, Thomass Jackson, Vongold, N.O.Y, Deadly Weapons


LABEL: New Day Everyday | NDEC002
RELEASED: 2021-12-24


  1. Thomass Jackson – Pittsburgh (Original) (06:16) key, bpm145
  2. Eliezer, Niv Ast – By The Order (Original) (05:04) key, bpm115
  3. Sandhog – Sunshine (Original) (05:59) key, bpm123
  4. Vongold, N.O.Y, Deadly Weapons – Gucci Party feat. Vongold, N.O.Y (Original) (06:31) key, bpm124
  5. Daweed – Outdoor (Original) (07:45) key, bpm124
  6. Astroloop – La Vida (Original) (06:19) key, bpm125
  7. Sharoo – Countdown (Original) (05:28) key, bpm115
  8. Tako – Libertad (Original) (06:17) key, bpm120
  9. Ninay – Shonzelize (Original) (07:00) key, bpm120

Total Playtime: 00:56:39 min

New Day Everyday wrap up 2021 with a second compilation and keep digging into the roots and essence of their musical sphere.
These two volumes of a compilation include 18 tracks of good friends & great artists while focusing on the “Tel Aviv sound” and the new voices in the scene alongside to well-established artists from all over the world.

Volume 1 set the mood to dancing. It has all the dancefloor ricochets a good club can ask for and these acid vintage machines you’ll find in some deserted studio in Vilnius.
It includes great hits by: Thomass Jackson, Eliezer & Niv Ast, Sandhog, Astroloop, Deadly Weapons, Daweed, Sharoo, Tako and Ninay.

Volume 2 brings forward the rock’n’roll attitude you had when you were 16th and felt like you finally discovered how to impress the girl from Biology class. Cool-headed groove and fake Chinese Stratocaster guitar, just the way we like it.
It includes great hits by: Local Suicide & Wiener Planquardrat, Cornelius Doctor, Cobertizo, Poulper & Lucare, ALF CHAMPION & MDHNTR, Lott, Juvë, Mishell and Sebastien Tex.

Put your hand in the fire.//

What do you think?

84 Points
01 2022 346 091411741 VA - Sweet Morning EP: Remixes / MOSHI440R

VA – Sweet Morning EP: Remixes / MOSHI440R

01 2022 346 091103527 See Other - Honey / Yea / GLTDCAT3

See Other – Honey / Yea / GLTDCAT3