LOSSLESSMinimal / Deep Tech

Nick Newman – Wonder Of You / MANDEEP048

Download Nick Newman - Wonder Of You on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Wonder Of You
ARTIST(S): Nick Newman


MUSICAL GENRE: Lossless, Minimal / Deep Tech
RELEASE DATE: 2022-10-12
FILE SIZE: (452.78 MB)

Wonder Of You have 12 TOTAL TRACKS

  1. Nick Newman – Fleeting Thoughts (07:32) 08A, 120
  2. Nick Newman – Wonder Of You (07:39) 08B, 119
  3. Nick Newman – Inspired (07:03) 12A, 121
  4. Nick Newman – The Illusionist (06:34) 10A, 119
  5. Nick Newman – When Dusk Falls (06:37) 09A, 118
  6. Nick Newman – Incognito (07:35) 07A, 149
  7. Nick Newman – Nostalgia (Exclusive Album Edition) (05:27) 08A, 90
  8. Nick Newman – The Time of Our Lives (07:28) 10B, 121
  9. Nick Newman – Near Delirium (07:36) 05A, 125
  10. Nick Newman – This Too Shall Pass (05:31) 08B, 119
  11. Nick Newman – Mind Games (06:59) 07A, 121
  12. Nick Newman – Without Borders (07:05) 08B, 119

Total Playtime: 01:23:06 min

Download Wonder Of You in 320 MP3, FLAC, and AIFF

Manual Music is proud to present the first ever album release on its Manual Deep subsidiary. It’s something we’ve been working towards for a while now and what better day to release it on the artists’ birthday. Here we go with Nick Newman’s long awaited debut album ‘Wonder of You’!

The album consists of 12 tracks, blending elements of minimalistic electronica with lush dreamy melodies. It’s a journey into the deep, a playground for those who like their music intelligent, heady and rich of detail. Go ahead and dive into this timeless piece of electronic music, you won’t be disappointed!//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button