LOSSLESSTechno (Peak Time / Driving)

D-Unity, Juli Aristy – Every Little Problem – EP / TR442

Download D-Unity, Juli Aristy - Every Little Problem - EP on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Every Little Problem – EP
ARTIST(S): D-Unity, Juli Aristy


PUBLISHER: Tronic / TR442
MUSICAL GENRE: Lossless, Techno
RELEASE DATE: 2022-11-18
FILE SIZE: (192.68 MB)

Every Little Problem – EP have 4 TOTAL TRACKS

  1. D-Unity – Every Little Problem (07:27) 05A, 139
  2. D-Unity, Juli Aristy – Suena Mas Fuerte (08:18) 07A, 132
  3. D-Unity – Silver Storm (07:26) 12A, 165
  4. D-Unity – Tribe (05:34) 08A, 133

Total Playtime: 00:28:45 min

Download Every Little Problem – EP in 320 MP3, FLAC, and AIFF

We are happy to present you a four-track EP from D-Unity on Tronic! The tracks feature heavy tribal drums combined with tight production and uplifting vocals! D-Unity also made a collaboration with Colombian rising star Juli Aristy ‘Suena Mas Fuerte’ delivering a chunky tribal groover! Overall a great EP with good variety and lots of energy!//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button