VA – Best of Sola 2022 (Special Edition) / SOLA181

Download VA - Best of Sola 2022 (Special Edition) on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Best of Sola 2022 (Special Edition)
ARTIST(S): Ben Santiago, Lovely Laura, Ben Walsh (UK), Chelina Manuhutu, Felix Leiter, Hector Couto, Ki Creighton, Leonardo Gonnelli, Hannah Wants, Yasmin Jane, LewRaz, Lucas Bahr, Manny Martey, Matt Jenks, Maur, Paolo Martini, Federico Ambrosi, Piero Pirupa, Ron Costa, Solardo, Wade, Will Taylor (UK)


MUSICAL GENRE: Lossless, Dance / Electro Pop
RELEASE DATE: 2022-11-25
FILE SIZE: (723.65 MB)

Best of Sola 2022 (Special Edition) have 18 tracks TOTAL TRACKS

  1. Ben Walsh (UK) – Shake (Extended Mix) (06:43) 09B, 128
  2. Matt Jenks – I See Paradise (Extended Mix) (07:08) 01A, 128
  3. Lucas Bahr – Colombian (Extended Mix) (05:26) 11B, 130
  4. Solardo – Riser (06:10) 09B, 126
  5. Leonardo Gonnelli, Hannah Wants, Yasmin Jane – Shake Em Down (Extended Mix) (05:43) 06A, 130
  6. LewRaz – Sensation (03:30) 06A, 127
  7. Chelina Manuhutu – All On You (Extended Mix) (05:46) 10B, 125
  8. Maur – Go (06:18) 11A, 124
  9. Ben Santiago, Lovely Laura – Feel Me (04:55) 11A, 125
  10. Felix Leiter – Be Somebody (07:11) 03A, 125
  11. Wade – Superazzid (03:13) 12B, 127
  12. Manny Martey – Crack Bandit (05:03) 09A, 127
  13. Paolo Martini, Federico Ambrosi – Destination (06:01) 07A, 128
  14. Hector Couto – Salimo (Extended Mix) (05:23) 08A, 126
  15. Piero Pirupa – Gimme Luv (06:32) 02A, 128
  16. Will Taylor (UK) – Sacrifice (06:32) 06A, 128
  17. Ki Creighton – My Beat (05:55) 05A, 125
  18. Ron Costa – Laruche (Extended Mix) (06:37) 04A, 126

Total Playtime: 01:44:06 min

Download the Best of Sola 2022 (Special Edition) in 320 MP3, FLAC, and AIFF

Sola returns with another killer compilation, featuring a spirited selection of previously unreleased tracks and well-received label favourites. Sola is delighted to present 2022’s edition of its first ever end of year compilation, featuring a host of incredible tracks – some freshly squeezed and others that have been doing the damage in clubs globally since release.

Kicking off the compilation, fast-rising talent Ben Walsh’s ‘Shake’ delivers an undulating flurry of punchy drum work and rattling percussive flair alongside subtly rising Classic House melodies with a tropical twist. Expect uplifting vibes and unrelenting danceability from the outset. Lucas Bahr follows with ‘Colombian’, turning in a gritty underground roller with roaring low-end drive and stripped back grooves. A cleverly-chopped and twisted vocal gives the track a super on-trend relativity alongside its undeniable dancefloor potency.

The last of three brand-new killer cuts comes from Matt Jenks with ‘I See Paradise’, carving out an eerily scintillating Tech pumper. Thudding kicks and fizzing hat sequences slice through tonal percs and mammoth sub-bass melody as the track is steered along by a hypnotic vocal hook. Completing the compilation are three of the many standout tracks that have graced the label over the last few years. Maur’s anthemic vocal-led ‘Go’ is joined by Hannah Wants’ head-turning ‘Shake Em Down’.//

What do you think?

84 Points
11 2022 346 47783 YAME - Little Stars - EP / CLUBSWE487

YAME – Little Stars – EP / CLUBSWE487

11 2022 346 585141 Toshi, Band&dos, Aaron Sevilla - Sobe / ABRA036

Toshi, Band&dos, Aaron Sevilla – Sobe / ABRA036