Luca Agnelli – Source Drops (The Remixes) / ETB083

Download Luca Agnelli - Source Drops (The Remixes) on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Source Drops (The Remixes)
ARTIST(S): Luca Agnelli

REMIXERS: Blicz, Luca Agnelli, Rian Wood, SveTec, Tim Tama

PUBLISHER: Etruria Beat / ETB083
MUSICAL GENRE: Lossless, Hard Techno
RELEASE DATE: 2023-02-10
FILE SIZE: (71.00 MB)

Source Drops (The Remixes) have 5 TOTAL TRACKS

  1. Luca Agnelli – Losing Control (Luca Agnelli Remix) (06:06) 01A, 150
  2. Luca Agnelli – Omega (SveTec Remix) (05:53) 11A, 147
  3. Luca Agnelli – Oxigen (Rian Wood Remix) (04:51) 11B, 150
  4. Luca Agnelli – Losing Control (Blicz Remix) (05:37) 10B, 148
  5. Luca Agnelli – Raw Surface (Tim Tama Remix) (06:20) 04A, 143

Total Playtime: 00:28:47 min

Download Source Drops (The Remixes) in 320 MP3, FLAC, and AIFF

This ETB083 release presents a special pack of 5 remixes of Luca Agnelli album Source Drops released 2 years ago.
We wanted to give a new point of view on some tracks having some great artists with their different shades of hard techno.
The pack includes remixes by SveTec, Rian Wood, Blicz, Tim Tama and Luca Agnelli itself.
Play them loud!//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button