AFFKT, Sutja Gutierrez – Unchained EP / SYNC110

Download AFFKT, Sutja Gutierrez - Unchained EP on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Unchained EP
ARTIST(S): AFFKT, Sutja Gutierrez


PUBLISHER: Sincopat / SYNC110
MUSICAL GENRE: Lossless, Indie Dance
RELEASE DATE: 2023-03-10
FILE SIZE: (190.22 MB)

Unchained EP have 4 TOTAL TRACKS

  1. AFFKT, Sutja Gutierrez – We are Shifting feat. Sutja Gutierrez (06:47) 05A, 123
  2. AFFKT – Bsoul (06:18) 07A, 122
  3. AFFKT – Huarache (07:15) 05B, 124
  4. AFFKT – Dust (05:45) 07A, 123

Total Playtime: 00:26:05 min

Download Unchained EP in 320 MP3, FLAC, and AIFF

Producer and label owner, Marc Martinez Nadal better known as AFFKT has released on his own project Sincopat. Following in the footsteps of previous releases, ‘Unchained’ is a 4 track EP that encapsulates the essence of avant-garde electronic music and inspired by the arrival of his first born.
Flowing from one track into another, blending the world of indie dance to electronica, they
each tell a unique story. Yet each track intertwines with common elements to create a unifying project. ‘We are Shifting’ features a godly vocal sample from Sutja Gutierrez that compliments the utopian atmosphere of this driving groove. ‘Bsoul’ has shimmering pads with euphoric build ups, ‘Huarache’ characterised by a complex bass with acid laced synths and ‘Dust’ a pulsating groove with a futuristic quality. An instrumental mix of ‘We are Shifting’ can also be found in the EP.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button