Kairogen, Jonas Kopp, Island People, Unperson, KMYLE, Petrichor, Aida Arko, Slam, Arnaud Le Texier, Puddledub – Soma Coma 8 / SOMADA126

Download Kairogen, Jonas Kopp, Island People, Unperson, KMYLE, Petrichor, Aida Arko, Slam, Arnaud Le Texier, Puddledub - Soma Coma 8 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Soma Coma 8
ARTIST(S): Aida Arko, Arnaud Le Texier, Island People, Jonas Kopp, Kairogen, KMYLE, Petrichor, Puddledub, Slam, Unperson


PUBLISHER: Soma Records / SOMADA126
MUSICAL GENRE: Lossless, Electronica
RELEASE DATE: 2023-07-07
FILE SIZE: (205.09 MB)

Soma Coma 8 have 14 TOTAL TRACKS

  1. Kairogen – Seamount (07:02) 06A, 94
  2. Jonas Kopp – IA Bienaventurada (07:54) 03B, 130
  3. Island People – Infused (04:52) 08A, 104
  4. Unperson – You Are Eternity (05:38) 05B, 136
  5. KMYLE – Ancient Okahandja (05:31) 04B, 100
  6. Petrichor – A-Dahm (03:52) 04A, 95
  7. Jonas Kopp – Biosynthetic (07:09) 05A, 116
  8. Aida Arko – A Design Image (04:45) 08A, 112
  9. Petrichor – Spin Network (01:41) 05A, 131
  10. Slam – Infra (06:21) 05A, 71
  11. Arnaud Le Texier – Murazzi (07:21) 05A, 68
  12. Unperson – Thee Disciples Ov Gaia (08:47) 09A, 71
  13. Puddledub – Fugue (07:14) 01A, 150
  14. Kairogen – Tide (10:25) 01A, 113

Total Playtime: 01:28:32 min

Download Soma Coma 8 in 320 MP3, FLAC, and AIFF

Soma Coma 8: A Journey into Ambient, Ethereal Soundscapes.
Soma Records is thrilled to announce the highly anticipated release of Soma Coma 8, a mesmerising ambient album featuring a diverse collection of talented artists from the Soma roster and beyond. This captivating compilation takes listeners on an ethereal sonic journey, pushing the boundaries of ambient music and immersing them in a world of tranquil soundscapes.
Soma Coma 8 brings together an exceptional lineup of established and emerging artists, each contributing their unique creative flair to the album. This compilation showcases the evolution of ambient music, capturing the essence of introspection. With its carefully curated selection of tracks, Soma Coma 8 embodies the perfect harmony between musical innovation and deep relaxation.
Listeners can expect an auditory feast as Soma Coma 8 weaves together a tapestry of ambient textures, captivating melodies, and dense, atmospheric tones. Each track encapsulates the artist’s individuality, transporting the audience to dreamlike landscapes where time seems to stand still. From ambient electronica to organic instrumentations, Soma Coma 8 embraces the rich diversity of the genre, ensuring an immersive and captivating listening experience.
The album features contributions from a stellar lineup of artists, with contributions from label heads Slam, Jonas Kopp, Aida Arko, Petrichor,, KMYLE, Arnuad Le Texier and Island People while additionally, Soma Coma 8 introduces exciting new voices from the roster such as Kairogen, Unperson, and Puddledub (aka Graeme Reedie of Silicone Soul), who contribute their fresh perspectives and innovative approaches.
Soma Records, a respected authority in electronic music for over two decades, is thrilled to continue their tradition of delivering exceptional releases that push artistic boundaries. This latest Soma Coma release exemplifies their commitment to curating groundbreaking music, inviting listeners to delve into a state of tranquility and introspection.
Mastered By Conor Dalton @ Glowcast Mastering//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button