Tech House

VA – Somero 2011 [CECSEASON002]

image cover: VA – Somero 2011 [CECSEASON002]

MASSIVE DJ FEEDBACK from Sven Väth,Ricardo Villalobos, DJ Sneak, Nick Curly, Reboot, Tiefschwarz, Luciano, Raresh, Butch, Mathias Kaden, Matthias Tanzmann, Joris Voorn, Monika Kruse, Chris Tietjen, Karotte, Markus Fix, Gregor Tresher, 2000andOne, Pete Tong, Gorge, Tim Green, Ilario Alicante, Ana & Julietta, Riva Starr and many more !In 2009 we released our first season collection called “somero2009” two years later coming back with an another huge collection of fresh and already well known talents and artists.

the double vinyl starts with Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge great song “out of order”. Pirupa draws with “raw orbit” an awesome ruff techno track. The french connection G-Rom, Jef K & Gwen Maze gives an amazing dreamy house song. From russian we got Tripmastaz & Arram Mantana with a trippy circus track. One big newcomer from Stuttgart city is Emanuel Satie with his old school addicted track “Hans”. Julien Bracht & Martyné are two of the new talents from frankfurt-freebase connection, watch out for them !!! Arado & Marco Faraone the german-italian team kicking with “Get Reverse” a real groove bass monster. And something special from Düsseldorf/Germany the new talent Lahib Alekozei gives his best with a romantic and mind catching song “Behind closed Doors”…

Artist: VA
Title: Somero 2011
Genre: Tech House
Label:: Cecille,
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: September – 2011

01. Lee Burridge And Matthew Dekay – Out Of Order 09:29
02. Pirupa – Raw Orbit 07:02
03. Gwen Maze. Jef K And R – Rom-Number 6 07:48
04. Tripmastaz And Arram Mantana – Circus Passin. By
05. Emanuel Satie – Hans 07:29
06. Martyne And Julien Bracht – Deal For Shine 06:10
07. Marco Faraone And Arado – Get Reverse 07:06
08. Lahib Alekozei – Behind Closed Doors 07:45
09. Marco Faraone And Arado – Slow Down 08:46
10. Emanuel Satie – Over 07:04
11. Lahib Alekozei – Sweet Nothings For Jeann 09:49
12. Pirupa – In The Morning 08:04


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button