VA – Want U Tonight (Remix EP 3) [PTMTM03]

Artist: Various Artists (Mateo & Matos, Vincent Inc)
Title: Want U Tonight (Remix EP 3)
Genre: Deep House/Tech House
Label:: People That Make The Music
Catnr: PTMTM03
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: October – 2011

01. Want U Tonight (Alex Moran Remix)07:56
02. Want U Tonight (Aquatherium Remix)06:48
03. Want U Tonight (C-Soul Remix)08:40
04. Want U Tonight (Charles Schillings & Villablack Remix)06:52
05. Want U Tonight (DJ EFX Mix One)06:44
06. Want U Tonight (DJ Rasoul & Don Crisp Remix)07:40
07. Want U Tonight (DJ Sneak Mix)07:12
08. Want U Tonight (John Crockett Mix)07:42
09. Want U Tonight (Nigel Hayes Remix)05:38
10. Want U Tonight (Slam Mode Remix)08:20
11. Want U Tonight (Studio 54 Mix)07:25
12. Want U Tonight (Trevor Loveys Mix)06:58
13. Want U Tonight (Solid Gold Playaz Remix)08:22
14. Want U Tonight Nigel Hayes Remix 5:38


VA – Want U Tonight (Remix EP 3) Release Info :

Talented Ukraninan deep house singer Vincent Inc in a collaboration with massive Mateo & Matos steps out with his 3rd release for People that make the music records and it’s a pretty damn impressive one: a set of silky vocal tones are slickly augmented by a consummately musical groove that ripples with melodic keys, soft bass and seductive beats. Feedbacks: Great vibes on C-Soul remix! Robert Owens Slam Mode remix is a great! Lovint it! will be straight on my radio show!!!! – Pete Gooding Dope! I was waiting for years Phil Weeks Very nice deep groove atmosphere on Knee-Deep remix! Marius Proper rework, will play C-Soul remix! Jon Silva Trevor Loveys is nice! Keep it deep! Affie Yusuf All Tracks Written & Produced by John Mateo & Eddie Matos. Vocal by Vincent Inc Recorded @ Final Cut New York & New Jersey. Mastered by HouseBox:

What do you think?

54 points
Upvote Downvote

German Brigante, G.Wheel – Deep Sensations EP [SNR017]

Yuri Henke, Depeche Mode – Yuri Henke You EP [FR007]