in ,

VA – Expression A4 / ANTLP006

Download VA - Expression A4 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Expression A4
ARTIST(S): Alessandro Grops, Atroxx, Blackrachas, Carlos Perez, Dok & Martin, Joe Blake, Charlie Curtis, Lerio Corrado, Luca Marchese, Markantonio, Steve Shaden, The Southern, Tømas Sinn


LABEL: AnalyticTrail / ANTLP006
RELEASED: 2019-08-23


  1. Markantonio – Matter Of Mind (Original Mix) (05:22) / Bm, 129bpm
  2. Atroxx – Nothing Left (Original Mix) (05:49) / F, 133bpm
  3. Lerio Corrado – Looking For The Rave (Original Mix) (06:03) / A#, 131bpm
  4. Carlos Perez, Dok & Martin – Invictus (Original Mix) (07:28) / F#m, 130bpm
  5. Luca Marchese – Mind Control (Original Mix) (07:28) / G, 130bpm
  6. Tømas Sinn – Edge (Original Mix) (06:10) / Gm, 130bpm
  7. The Southern – Raw Roots (Original Mix) (08:42) / Am, 127bpm
  8. Blackrachas – I Want See (Original Mix) (06:08) / B, 128bpm
  9. Alessandro Grops – Parus (Original Mix) (05:59) / Am, 130bpm
  10. Steve Shaden – Into The Dark (Original Mix) (05:37) / D#m, 130bpm
  11. Joe Blake, Charlie Curtis – Awaken (Original Mix) (07:12) / A#m, 128bpm

Total Playtime: 01:11:58 min

Markantonio’s label AnalyticTrail is soon to drop its 100th release, and is starting the celebrations early with a special LP release that’s separate from the main catalogue.

Featuring mainly artists who have been pivotal to AnalyticTrail, the release also blends in a handful of label debuts from the likes of Dok & Martin, Joe Blake, Charlie Curtis and Luca Marchese.

Leading the release is a track from Markantonio himself, who sets the tone with his peak time techno style.

Along with featuring on AnalyticTrail, other labels to have featured music from the high calibre of talent on this LP include Intec, Kraftek, Second State, Suara, Set About, Tronic, Cocoon and Phobiq.

Covering a full spectrum of peak time techno styles such as acid, industrial, euphoric and atmospheric, this well rounded release showcases the sound that fans of the label have come to love and respect.

play Download Direct Downloads
Lossless file available for that release!
Get Points For Lossless link Now

What do you think?

Walker & Royce, VNSSA – Rave Grave / HIGH001E

Too Smooth Christ – Emogreen Thoughts EP / FUEGO004