in , , ,

Frazer Campbell – Elliot Project 006 / Elliot Project Records

Download Elliot Project 006 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Elliot Project 006
ARTIST(S): Frazer Campbell


LABEL: Elliot Project Records | Elliot Project Records
GENRE: LOSSLESS, Minimal, House
RELEASED: 2019-10-22


  1. Frazer Campbell – Dream (06:38) key, bpm
  2. Frazer Campbell – Can’t Handle This (06:44) key, bpm
  3. Frazer Campbell – Raising Snakes (06:44) key, bpm
  4. Frazer Campbell – Raising Snakes (John Osborn Drop The Sugar Remix) (06:43) key, bpm
  5. Frazer Campbell – Exhale (06:44) key, bpm
  6. Frazer Campbell – Don’t Ignore Me (06:08) key, bpm
  7. Frazer Campbell – Cooper (07:30) key, bpm
  8. Frazer Campbell – Final Good Bye (06:24) key, bpm

Total Playtime: 00:53:35 min

.elliott.project. & OPEN label boss Frazer Campbell marks his 40th birthday with a special double-vinyl release. In the course of the past two years, Campbell’s intriguing .elliot.project. label has already gained huge momentum in the electronic scene. Following his recent collaboration on Steve O’Sullivan’s Mosaic records, the label reaches it’s sixth release with a double vinyl pack from Campbell himself. He continues to paint beautiful musical illustrations, spanning global influences from Detroit, Icelandic electronica through to the initial aesthetic of UK dubstep. Alongside Campbell’s originals, Dred Records label head John Osborn, known for his peak time slick techno, provides a remix for ‘Raising Snakes’, illustrating both common ground and an alternative direction.

What do you think?

85 Points
04 2021 346 091205383 Fatih Tuter - Nature of Mind / Faint

Fatih Tuter – Nature of Mind / Faint

04 2021 346 091117847 DJ Rush - I Like it Like This "Redefine" (The Remixes) / KD099

DJ Rush – I Like it Like This “Redefine” (The Remixes) / KD099