in ,

VA – Armada Subjekt – Summer Sessions 2021 – Extended Versions / ARDI4335

Download Armada Subjekt - Summer Sessions 2021 - Extended Versions on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Armada Subjekt – Summer Sessions 2021 – Extended Versions
ARTIST(S): ATFC, Chuck Roberts, D.O.D, David Penn, KPD, Diana Miro, AVIRA, Dombresky, Earth n Days, EKE, Felon, Eli Brown, Federico Gardenghi, Francisco Allendes, Hannah Wants, Harry Romero, Infinity Ink, Jansons, Dope Earth Alien, Junior Jack, Sharon Phillips, SE:SA, Kideko, Saffron Stone, Kings Of Tomorrow, Kokiri, Guy Burns, Low Steppa, MaddoxX, Mambo Brothers, Mat.Joe, Money Chocolate, Sarah Webb, Mr. V, Supernova, New Hype, Phats & Small, Praise Cats, Andrea Love, R Plus, Amelia Fox, Rene Amesz, Divine, Rob Black, Robosonic, Lost Boyz, Shadow Child, Space Jump Salute, Martin Badder, Syon, Kisch, Thakzin, THEMBA (SA), Three ‘N One, Johnny Shaker, Vula, MistaJam, Wade

REMIXERS: Icarus, Ki Creighton, Low Steppa, Mark Knight, PBH & Jack, Robosonic, TCTS, Tensnake, THEMBA (SA), Theo Kottis, Thomas Newson, Tom Staar

LABEL: Armada Subjekt | ARDI4335
GENRE: House
RELEASED: 2021-07-30
BITRATE: 320Kbps


  1. Kideko, Saffron Stone – The Music (Extended Mix) (05:30) key, bpm124
  2. Diana Miro, AVIRA – The Worship (Mark Knight Extended Remix) (07:06) key, bpm124
  3. Low Steppa, Syon – Ricochet feat. Syon (Extended Mix) (05:26) key, bpm124
  4. Eli Brown – Desire (Extended Mix) (06:23) key, bpm125
  5. Shadow Child – Jupiter (Theo Kottis Extended Remix) (06:03) key, bpm125
  6. Harry Romero – Night @ The Black (Ki Creighton Extended Remix) (08:15) key, bpm125
  7. R Plus, Amelia Fox – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Tensnake Extended Remix) (06:19) key, bpm123
  8. D.O.D – Cardboard Box (Extended Mix) (04:58) key, bpm125
  9. Robosonic, Lost Boyz – To The Hoods (Extended Mix) (05:23) key, bpm123
  10. Hannah Wants – Oh Really (Extended Mix) (05:56) key, bpm125
  11. Mambo Brothers – Let The Music Play (Extended Mix) (07:03) key, bpm124
  12. Vula, MistaJam – Make You Better feat. Vula (Extended Mix) (04:03) key, bpm126
  13. Money Chocolate, Sarah Webb – Keep The Love feat. Sarah Webb (Tom Staar Extended Remix) (05:45) key, bpm124
  14. Dombresky – Down Low (Extended Mix) (04:46) key, bpm122
  15. Phats & Small – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You) (Robosonic Extended Remix) (07:04) key, bpm128
  16. Rene Amesz, Divine – I Need Someone (Extended Mix) (06:27) key, bpm124
  17. Infinity Ink – Aya (THEMBA’s Herd Extended Remix) (06:44) key, bpm121
  18. Low Steppa, Guy Burns – Lay It On Me (Extended Mix) (06:05) key, bpm124
  19. Harry Romero – Get Closer (Extended Mix) (06:22) key, bpm126
  20. Federico Gardenghi – Get It One (Extended Mix) (07:10) key, bpm125
  21. ATFC, Chuck Roberts – Not The House That Jack Built feat. Chuck Roberts (Extended Mix) (05:27) key, bpm126
  22. Space Jump Salute, Martin Badder – Boom (Extended Mix) (05:07) key, bpm126
  23. Three ‘N One, Johnny Shaker – Pearl River (Icarus Extended Remix) (05:47) key, bpm126
  24. Syon, Kisch – Rock With Me feat. Syon (Low Steppa Extended Remix) (05:02) key, bpm124
  25. Jansons, Dope Earth Alien – Switch feat. Dope Earth Alien (TCTS Extended Remix) (04:40) key, bpm124
  26. Kokiri – The Vibe (Extended Mix) (05:38) key, bpm125
  27. Junior Jack, Sharon Phillips, SE:SA – Another Thrill (Like This) feat. SE:SA, Sharon Phillips (Extended Mix) (05:56) key, bpm94
  28. MaddoxX – Burning (Thomas Newson Extended Remix) (05:19) key, bpm128
  29. Mr. V, Supernova – Change feat. Mr. V (Extended Mix) (06:18) key, bpm127
  30. Mat.Joe – Dancin’, Dancin’, Dancin’ (Extended Mix) (06:57) key, bpm126
  31. New Hype – Love Again (Extended Mix) (04:07) key, bpm125
  32. Praise Cats, Andrea Love – Shined On Me feat. Andrea Love (PBH & JACK Extended Remix) (05:37) key, bpm126
  33. David Penn, KPD – Jerkin’ (Extended Mix) (06:00) key, bpm123
  34. Francisco Allendes – Pais Tropical (Extended Mix) (06:59) key, bpm124
  35. Earth n Days – Talk To Me (Extended Mix) (05:41) key, bpm124
  36. EKE, Felon – Fine Lines feat. EKE (Extended Mix) (04:41) key, bpm125
  37. Wade – I Don’t Care (Extended Mix) (06:06) key, bpm126
  38. Rob Black – Dance Dance Dance (Extended Mix) (03:56) key, bpm123
  39. Thakzin, THEMBA (SA) – Sound Of Freedom feat. Thakzin (Extended Mix) (09:59) key, bpm123
  40. Kings Of Tomorrow – Noemie (Celebration Mix) (10:37) key, bpm123

Total Playtime: 04:02:42 min

Serving a dual purpose that connects the beach to the clubs, Armada Subjekt’s ‘Summer Sessions 2021’ makes for a sun-laden, forty-track groove paradise. Helmed by the in-studio prowess of renowned creators such as Hannah Wants, Harry Romero, Kideko, Mark Knight, MistaJam, Robosonic, Tom Staar and more, this installment is perfect for a summer of daytime chilling and dusk-till-dawn vibin’//

What do you think?

07 2021 346 091660255 Elec Brown - Sombrero Cosmos / CNS115

Elec Brown – Sombrero Cosmos / CNS115

07 2021 346 091272791 Der Dritte Raum - Mekanikmuzik / HHBER030A

Der Dritte Raum – Mekanikmuzik / HHBER030A