in ,

VA – Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 10 / SYYK160

Download Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 10 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 10
ARTIST(S): Browncoat, Darko Milosevic, Grammik, Haffenfold, Monarke, MPathy, Nick Devon, Soul Button


LABEL: Steyoyoke | SYYK160
GENRE: LOSSLESS, Melodic House & Techno


  1. Soul Button – Merine (07:21) key, bpm107
  2. Monarke – X (06:49) key, bpm122
  3. Browncoat – Axial Tilt (07:00) key, bpm123
  4. Grammik – Vast Space (07:14) key, bpm124
  5. Nick Devon – Visionnaire (07:22) key, bpm123
  6. Haffenfold – And Tells (06:46) key, bpm124
  7. MPathy – Coax (07:30) key, bpm125
  8. Darko Milosevic – The Inner Battle (06:44) key, bpm125

Total Playtime: 00:56:46 min

Steyoyoke Recordings is proud to unveil an 8 track album commemorating 10 years in this dynamic and intriguing industry. As each year comes to an inevitable close, it is customary to ride the winds of change, give thanks for what has transpired, grow, and prepare for a rebirth. Putting aside the past, we welcome in a year of unbridled progress, and with our minds, hearts, and souls wide open, we look to the future of what it means to be spiritual architects through OUR ethereal resonant frequencies.

This Anniversary Anthology is a powerful representation of Steyoyoke’s past, present, and future. The monumental works of Soul Button, Monarke, Browncoat, Grammik, Nick Devon, Haffenfold, MPathy, and Darko Milosevic resonate on all that is ethereal techno, from vintage broody and mysterious leads, to hypnotic and groovy basslines, to soaring, hopeful, and emotional atmospheres and ambiances.

Steyoyoke Recordings is thrilled to share this double vinyl album with all like-minded audiophiles. Nothing will give us more joy than to see you all on the dance floor at the Steyoyoke 10th Anniversary party on April 8, 2022; but if you can’t be there, we hope this collection will transport your spirit there, so we can all be together. We are but one energy: ETHEREAL.//

04 2022 346 091497863 Various Artists - Lost Tapes Vol. 5

Various Artists – Lost Tapes Vol. 5

04 2022 346 091424519 VA - Schneeweiss 13: Presented by Oliver Koletzki / SVT310

VA – Schneeweiss 13: Presented by Oliver Koletzki / SVT310