Animal Picnic presents Authentic Steyoyoke #007 [Steyoyoke] (PROMO)


“When we first listened a Steyoyoke track some time ago, we instantly felt in love with its unique sound. Time passed by and this sound has developed into a new genre, “Ethereal Techno”, and we are so proud to be a part of it.

There are so many tracks we love from Steyoyoke, but we could only choose 9 for this special occasion. Plus you’ll find our new collaboration with our homie Aaryon called “Carthago” to open this set. We hope you enjoy this selection of Steyoyoke history and how we have mixed it.”

Animal Picnic

Artist: Animal Picnic

Title: Authentic Steyoyoke #007
Label: Steyoyoke

Format: Digital

Release Date: April 11th, 2016
Cat No: SYYKAS007


01. Animal Picnic Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #007 (Continuous DJ Mix)
02. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Carthago (Original Mix)
03. Soul Button  – Wraith feat.Terry Grant (Original Mix)
04. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Whomi Remix)
05. Soul Button & Talul – Chasing Thoughts (Aaryon Remix)
06. Animal Picnic – Ethorica (Original Mix)
07. Ran Salman – Tales (Original Mix)
08. BLANCAh – Vulture Dance (Original Mix)
09. Habischman – The Moment  (Soul Button Remix)
10. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
11. Dahu & MPathy – Shattered (Original Mix)

SUPPORTED AND PLAYED BY : Hernan Cattaneo, Sasha, Animal Trainer, Eelke Kleijn, My Favorite Robot, D-nox, Thomas Schumacher, Dubfire, Chris Fortier, BLANCAh, Aaryon, Ran Salman, Kris Davis, Just Her, Marcelo Vasami, Philipp Kempnich many more…



What do you think?

Khan – Convex / Lieblingsliebling / 136 Grad Recordings / 136GRAD033

Argy – Chronographic / These Days / TD21