in ,

VA – Compost Sechshundert – Freshly Composted / CPT6003

Download Compost Sechshundert - Freshly Composted on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Compost Sechshundert – Freshly Composted
ARTIST(S): Ah! Kosmos, Al Chem, Automat, Claudio Coccoluto, Cockroach, DJ Yellow, Flowers And Sea Creatures, Emilie Nana, Enzo Elia, Felix Laband, Fred und Luna, Godot, Karim Sahraoui, Laolu, Marbert Rocel, Marsmobil, Pablo Fierro, Rancido, Mr Raoul K, Siren, Tomasz Guiddo, Nirosta Steel, Web Web

REMIXERS: Acid Pauli, Arno E. Mathieu, Carl Gari, Danny Krivit, Kalabrese, Luke Vibert, Ripperton, Siren, Strict, Mennert

LABEL: Compost | CPT6003
RELEASED: 2021-03-19


  1. Pablo Fierro – Baobab (07:26) key, bpm120
  2. Rancido, Mr Raoul K – Tamale feat. Sona Diabate (08:17) key, bpm118
  3. Emilie Nana – I Rise (Danny Krivit Extended Vocal Dub Edit) (08:28) key, bpm124
  4. Laolu – Swango (05:54) key, bpm120
  5. Felix Laband – Righteous Red Berets (Luke Vibert Remix) (06:04) key, bpm106
  6. Web Web – What You Give feat. Joy Denalane (02:13) key, bpm85
  7. Ah! Kosmos – It Rains Without You (04:20) key, bpm98
  8. Marsmobil – Shadows Of The Inner Light (Ripperton Vocal Remix) (09:10) key, bpm119
  9. Fred und Luna – Säure 2 (08:31) key, bpm119
  10. Automat – Nothing Strange (Acid Pauli Remix) (05:54) key, bpm120
  11. Siren – Paradise (Siren Remix) (08:05) key, bpm126
  12. Cockroach – Fluffy (Flow Mix) (06:47) key, bpm111
  13. Claudio Coccoluto – Funky Now (Trouble Tribal Life) (08:24) key, bpm121
  14. Tomasz Guiddo, Nirosta Steel – Go Back (Kalabrese Remix) (07:00) key, bpm124
  15. Enzo Elia – Desert feat. Manuel Sirotti (Vocal) (05:41) key, bpm92
  16. Al Chem – Fistful Of Snow (04:23) key, bpm124
  17. Marsmobil – Eclectic Mystic (Carl Gari Dub Remix) (05:52) key, bpm81
  18. Fred und Luna – Dolcefarniente (Mennert Meets StriCt Remix) (08:40) key, bpm121
  19. Godot – Phonem (06:45) key, bpm95
  20. DJ Yellow, Flowers And Sea Creatures – Deep Into Neon (Arno E. Mathieu Clima Remix) (07:48) key, bpm124
  21. Karim Sahraoui – Gang Of Love (04:15) key, bpm94
  22. Marbert Rocel – Always On My Mind (04:24) key, bpm103

Total Playtime: 02:24:21 min

An impeccable collection of tracks and songs of the last 2 years. After Compost 50, 100, 200, 250, 300, 500 (as part of the “Soul/Love 20 Years Compost Records” book) and the amazing 25 Compost Records – anniversary box-set, Compost attests once more its outstanding label work, variety and quality. With 27 years of continuous steady state performing, Compost still can improve things.

Please find some recent highlights, tip-top remixes, and secrets here. Just to name a few remixers:
Acid Pauli, Kalabrese, Danny Krivit, Ripperton, Siren, Luke Vibert, Arno E. Mathieu.

As well as previously unreleased tracks like the dope aciiiid track Phonem by Swiss artist Godot and a new one by Fred und Luna: Säure 2. Also exclusive and brand new here are: Rippertons remix for Marsmobil, Mennert meets StriCt remix for Fred und Luna, Carl Gari remix for Marsmobil, Arno E. Mathieu remix for DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures.

Compost Artists: Felix Laband, Fred und Luna, Laolu, Automat, Web Web, Mr Raoul K, Enzo Elia, Pablo Fierrro, Ah! Kosmos , Tomasz Guiddo, Emilie Nana, Marbert Rocel, Al Chem, Cockroach, Siren, Karim Sahraoui, Claudio Cocolutto, DJ Yellow.//

What do you think?

03 2021 346 091423811 VA - Elements3 / ETBCOMP012

VA – Elements3 / ETBCOMP012

03 2021 346 091104172 VA - Circus Recordings Moments, Vol. 13 / CIRCUSLP013

VA – Circus Recordings Moments, Vol. 13 / CIRCUSLP013